Lab members

Nancy Papalopulu

Nancy Papalopulu
Professor of Developmental Neuroscience
Wellcome Trust Senior Research Fellow
nancy.papalopulu@manchester.ac.uk

Veronica

Veronica Biga
Mathematical Research Associate
veronica.biga@manchester.ac.uk

Josh Burton 
Quantitative and Biophysical Biology WT PhD Student
joshua.burton@manchester.ac.uk

Placeholder

Ollie Cottrell 
MRC PhD Student
oliver.cottrell@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk

Placeholder

Kunal Chopra
Postdoctoral Associate
oliver.cottrell@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk

Parnian Doostdar

Parnian Doostdar 
Dynamics of Cellular Networks WT PhD Student
parnian.doostdar@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk

Richard Fu 
4Ward North WT PhD Student
richard.fu@manchester.ac.uk

Josh Hawley

Josh Hawley
Quantitative and Biophysical Biology WT PhD Student
joshua.hawley@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk

Rob

Rob Lea
Senior Research Technician
robert.lea@manchester.ac.uk

Elli

Elli Marinopoulou
Sir Henry Wellcome Postdoc Fellow
elli.marinopoulou@manchester.ac.uk

Anzy

Anzy Miller
Sir Henry Wellcome Postdoc Fellow
anzy.miller@manchester.ac.uk

Ben Noble
Technician
ben.noble@manchester.ac.uk

Florence Woods

MRC PhD student

florence.woods@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk

Lab alumni
1997-present

%d bloggers like this: